South Africa

The Integrity Icon South Africa 2019 campaign celebrated its top 5 winners with a special ceremony in Johannesburg. They are Clinton Odayer, Gugu Mlotshwa, Moshalagae Malatji, Helimamy Moeng, and Sakhile Nkosi.

Nominations are now open for 2020, click on the link above.


Meet the 5 South African Integrity Icon Winners

Sakhile Nkosi

Moshalagae Malatji

Gugu Mlotshwa

Helimamy Moeng

Clinton Odayar