Nominations for Integrity Icon Nigeria 2019 are now closed – and we received a record number of nominations thanks to you! You can follow the campaign’s progress on Twitter and Facebook.


Our five Film Fellows are currently working on short films of our top five finalists. Winners
will be chosen by public vote so check back here in September!

2018 Winner Magistrate Abdul Majid Oniyanyi