Nominations for Integrity Icon Liberia 2019 are open until June 1 for exemplary public servants working in Liberia. Send nominations to us at Also, follow the campaign’s progress on Facebook.


Our five Film Fellows are currently working on short films of our top five finalists. Winners
will be chosen by public vote so check back here in September!

2018 Winner James Dorbor Jallah